THOUSANDS OF FREE BLOGGER TEMPLATES

Tuesday, March 31, 2009

Layers

LAYER 1:
• Name: Helen
• Birth date: 19th Jan
• Birthplace: Cornwall, England
• Current Location: Australia
• Eye Color: brown on the outside ,green in the middle
• Hair Color: Black
• Height: 162cm
• Righty or Lefty: Both
• Zodiac Sign: Capricorn / Aquarius cusp

LAYER 2:
• Your heritage: Cornish
• The shoes you wore today: thongs
• Your weakness: white bread
• Your fears: son drowning
• Your perfect pizza: Homemade
• Goal you’d like to achieve: A full night sleep

LAYER 3:
• Your most overused phrase on AIM: What is Aim?
• Your first waking thoughts: Do I have too?
• Your best physical feature: Eyes
• Your most missed memory: Watching Ruby Union with my Dad



LAYER 4:
• Pepsi or Coke: Neither
• McDonald’s or Burger King: Neither
• Single or group dates: Neither
• Adidas or Nike: not into brands
• Lipton Ice Tea or Nestea: Neither
• Chocolate or vanilla: Always chocolate
• Cappuccino or coffee: Latte

LAYER 5:
• Smoke: for some years till my best friends bet me $500 that I couldn’t give up for 3 months….i did never went back!!!
• Cuss: Try very hard not too.
• Sing: Yes to my son’s displeasure!!.
• Take a shower everyday: Yes
• Do you think you’ve been in love: Yes
• Want to go to college: Have been and done that
• Liked high school: No hated it
• Want to get married: I am.
• Believe in yourself: Yes.
• Get motion sickness: No
• Think you’re attractive: Yes sometimes
• Think you’re a health freak: When I try
• Get along with your parent(s): Now that I’m living in Australia yeah get on very well 
• Like thunderstorms: Love them
• Play an instrument: I wish…drum




LAYER 6: In the past month…
• Drank alcohol: yes
• Smoked: No
• Done a drug: no
• Made Out: No…way too tired
• Gone on a date: no
• Gone to the mall?: Cant
• Eaten an entire box of Oreos?: no, never.
• Eaten sushi: no
• Been on stage: no
• Been dumped: no
• Gone skating: no
• Made homemade cookies: Yes but never turned out too good
• Gone skinny dipping: Yes, but not for long time ago…when I never had kids
• Dyed your hair: no way too short
• Stolen Anything: no

LAYER 7: Ever…
• Played a game that required removal of clothing: yes
• Been trashed or extremely intoxicated: Yes
• Been caught “doing something”: yes, but talked my way out of it!!!
• Been called a tease: Yes, many times
• Gotten beaten up: No I did the beating up
• Shoplifted: Yes
• Changed who you were, in order to fit in: Yes, all the time....don't you?




LAYER 8:
• Age you hope to be married: Never wanted to get married
• Numbers and Names of Children: 2 – Bear and LG
• Describe your Dream Wedding: Never had one
• How do you want to die: quickly
• Where you want to go to college: Been not going to do that again!
• What do you want to be when you grow up: I wanted to be a vet
• What country would you most like to visit: Africa

LAYER 9:
• Number of drugs taken illegally: one
• Number of people I could trust with my life: 6
• Number of CDs that I own: Hundreds
• Number of piercings: 5
• Number of tattoos: 3
• Number of times my name has appeared in the newspaper?: A few, been on TV too but that's another story!
• Number of scars on my body: 2
• Number of things in my past that I regret: I think to regret is too belittle yourself and what you have achieved

2 reflections:

Natalie said...

What did you do for your wedding? Most end up just so bloody stressful, I like my 2nd go at it though.xx♥

jewell said...

well mine was held in the rounta at King Edward park then party at Habour view after...just wished we didn't have to leave our party so early coz of our flights the next morning!

Plus my wedding dress was red...will post some pics